Wij knipogen naar jou!

Ons team

Directie

Rudi Keysabyl

Directeur lager

051 22 35 36

0498 88 23 12

rudi.keysabyl@arkorum.be

Katrien Vandepitte

Directeur kleuter

051 22 35 41

0474 91 29 51

katrien.vandepitte@arkorum.be

Kleuter

Evelyne Callewaert

Peuter

evelyne.callewaert@arkorum.be

Ilse Vanwalleghem

Kleuter 1A

ilse.vanwalleghem@arkorum.be

Carry Decloedt

Kleuter 1B

carry.decloedt@arkorum.be

Inge Lanssens

Kleuter 2A

inge.lanssens@arkorum.be

Hilde Hauspie

Kleuter 2B

hilde.hauspie@arkorum.be

Sofie Verstraete

Kleuter 3A

sofie.verstraete@arkorum.be

Siska Delhuvenne

Kleuter 3B

siska.delhuvenne@arkorum.be

Lut Masschelein

Turnjuf kleuter

lut.masschelein@arkorum.be

Mieke Vandamme

Zorg kleuter & ambulante

mieke.vandamme@arkorum.be

Delphine Vanderhaeghe

Zorg kleuter

delphine.vanderhaeghe@arkorum.be

Joke Vandemaele

Zorgcoördinator kleuter

joke.vandemaele@arkorum.be

Marjan Latré

Kinderverzorgster

marjan.Latre@arkorum.be

Lager

Inès Maekelberg

1A

ines.maekelberg@arkorum.be

Isabelle Delanote

1B

isabelle.delanote@arkorum.be

Peter Remaut

2A

peter.remaut@arkorum.be

Marianne Berteloot

2B & zorg lager

marianne.berteloot@arkorum.be

Lieselotte Ballyn

2B & zorg lager

lieselotte.ballyn@arkorum.be

Sofie Wyffels

3A

sofie.wyffels@arkorum.be

Nancy Carron

3B

nancy.carron@arkorum.be

Griet Biesbrouck

3B & zorg lager

griet.biesbrouck@arkorum.be

Barbara Denorme

4A

barbara.denorme@arkorum.be

Gerdy Vyaene

4B

gerdy.vyaene@arkorum.be

Tine Ampe

4C

tine.ampe@arkorum.be

Lieve Florizoone

5A

lieve.florizoone@arkorum.be

Nathalie Herremans

5B

nathalie.herremans@arkorum.be

Philip Beelprez

6A

philip.beelprez@arkorum.be

Els Logghe

6B

els.logghe@arkorum.be

Jolien Deseck

4C, 5A, 6A & 6B

jolien.deseck@arkorum.be

Tom Denys

Turnmeester lager

tom.denys@arkorum.be

Désirée Degryse

Turnjuf lager

desiree.degryse@arkorum.be

Leen Deltour

Zorg lager

leen.deltour@arkorum.be

Véronique Deryckere

Zorgcoördinator lager

veronique.deryckere@arkorum.be

Administratie

Brigitte Van Renterghem

Administratie

brigitte.van.renterghem@arkorum.be

Lindsay Eckeman

Administratie

lindsay.eckeman@arkorum.be

Els Aerbeydt

Administratie

els.aerbeydt@arkorum.be

Opvang en onderhoudspersoneel

Veronique Watteeuw

Opvang, refter & onderhoud

Amina Claeys

Refter & onderhoud

Marian Degandt

Refter & onderhoud

Conny Vannevel

Opvang & refter

Marleen Coeman

Opvang & refter

Patrick Victor

Opvang & refter

Dorothy Listhaeghe

Refter

Katrien Verbeke

Refter

Elke Boersma

Refter